Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Planned Work - Tuesday, 11 May 2010
Mosaic Musings...interactive poetry reviews > Site Information > Site Information > General Site Information -> Scribe's Stylus
Imhotep
Greetings,

On Tuesday 11th May 2010 from 07:00 EDT (11:00 GMT) until approximately 11:00 EDT (15:00 GMT) the forum and www sites will be offline ("page cannot be displayed") so that I can perform a system software upgrade for service and security packs.

Hopefully I won't need the entire window. When all the updates are completed I'll update this thread.

Take care!
I
Psyche


Thank you, Peter, for all the important work you do for us backstage.

Take care and good luck with the upgrading.

Cheers, Sylvia
Imhotep
Morning all,

I've done the majority of the work that should create any issues on the forum. There might be some intermittent reboots between now and when I've completely installed everything I need to do but for the most part we're all set now. I'll post one last note when I'm completely done changing things.

Please PM me directly with anything you notice that isn't working as planned.

Thanks for your patients and apologies for any inconvenience.
I
Imhotep
Hey all. OK, I'm done tinkering, please let me know if you see anything strange!
Take care!
I
Cleo_Serapis
thanks.gif Peter!

highfive.gif
Eisa
Thank you Pete

Snow Snowflake.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2019 Invision Power Services, Inc.